Your WaterFlood and Stream ManagementWatershed and Environment

Water-Efficient
Lawn Conversion

Weather-Based
Irrigation Controllers

High-Efficiency
Toilets & Urinals

High-Efficiency
Clothes Washers
Check Your
Rebate Status

Zone 7 offers several rebate programs in cooperation with its water retailers (the City of Livermore, the City of Pleasanton and the Dublin San Ramon Services District (serving Dublin and the Dougherty Valley portion of San Ramon). For more information, call 925-454-5065.

Rebate applications take six to eight weeks to process. Please contact your water utility on your rebate status. You will be contacted only if there is an issue with your application.

Below is a list of the water retailers in the Valley:

California Water Service Company – Livermore

Attn: Jade Joesten
1720 N. 1st St.
San Jose, CA 95124
Phone: 408.367.8369
Email: jjoesten@calwater.com

City of Pleasanton

Attn: Jackie Cordes
PO Box 520
Pleasanton, CA  94566-0802
Phone: 925.931.5504
Email: jcordes@cityofpleasantonca.gov

City of Livermore

Attn: Siobhan Tyler
1052 S. Livermore Avenue
Livermore, CA  94550
Phone: 925.960.4324
Email: sityler@cityoflivermore.net

Jim Loberg – Lawn Conversion Program
Phone: 925.960.8184
Email: jaloberg@cityoflivermore.net

 

 

Dublin San Ramon Services District (DSRSD)

7051 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA  94568-3018
Stefanie Olson
Phone: 925.875.2245
Email: olsons@dsrsd.com

Florence Khaw
Phone: 925.875.2238
Email: khaw@dsrsd.com

DSRSD HET Application (Email Only)
Email: customerservice@dsrsd.com


Funding for all conservation programs is limited and on a first-come, first-served basis. Program guidelines will be updated as needed.

To view Zone 7's water conservation page, click here